Join Us Now
  • Facebook Social Icon
Follow us on Facebook
East Perth Community Committee Members:

Marie-Louise Hunt, Anne-Maree Ferguson, Catherine Lezer, Jim Meneely, Shirley Vine, Lyn Schwan, Ross  & Graeme McCullagh.

Posted correspondence is welcome and can be addressed to the Secretary, East Perth Community: 

PO Box 6112 East Perth WA 6892

ABN 55 213 353 802

PO Box 6112

East Perth, WA 6892

© 2020 East Perth Community

Contact Us